Before I go to bed

with the man and only, I just have to say

that the man and only needs some more of recognition

Thank's for being the best of friends
Thank's for hanging along in all that is done
Thank's for just being you, the man and only ;-)
And
Thank's for being the best of best - the one who is truly You

All my love I give to you, and all I get in return, I am so greatful for that is Y and what is given to me through Y!

Sleep tight y all, see y tomorrow!
Postat av: madmolly
2010-04-26 / 13:20:31

Aww...så vackert :)


Postat av: simone
URL: http://fattybom.se 2010-04-27 / 11:22:11

otroligt fint skrivet utav dig :)


Att tänka på innan du kommenterar:

- för att slippa missa några inlägg kan du ju klicka här ---> bloglovin
- vill du låna några av mina foton på bloggen - fråga först!
- all reklam, spam och trams RADERAS omedelbums
- medan jag STORTRIVS och BLIR GLAD för alla andra goa kommentarer!








Namn:

E-Post: (Publiceras Ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Komma ihåg dig?