An ordinary evening

at the B's place could look like this

  • me blogging, or searching for najz places to go next year (see Apollo, Ving and so on websites)
  • the Husband making the dinner (as always), running to and forth on his lovely long legs ;-)
  • the small dog peeeeeing all over the floor (me torking up of course) and running between, on and all over the floor disturbing the husband a lot ... nearly snubbling he is (the husband that is, the small one might get even smaller or flater perhaps)
  • the bigger dog, relaxing in his bed, tired of us all
  • the young woman (bonus-daughter), doing the navel-ludds-pill
and now the dinner is ready, have to go, my husband is calling .... and I have to take up some korvs from the small one first, see you later alligator!

Over and out, please just scream and shout ... *tihtihi*
Postat av: Linda
URL: http://hummingbird.blogg.se/ 2009-10-01 / 19:52:13

ÅÅÅÅ blir säkert asfina tattos vännen!

Hihi tackar, på dig själv pinglan min!!Jag är lite hobbymodell ibland..;)Nu är jag sugen igen känner jag=)

Hur har din dag varit idag på jobbet?


Postat av: Madmolly
2009-10-01 / 21:24:53

Knasfibbla där....bir alldeles glad av att läsa dina inlägg....inser dock att jag saknar dig tokmycket...tur det BARA är en månad tills vi ses nästa gång.

KRAM, KRAM


Postat av: Dvärghundspossen
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/dvarghundspossensdagbok 2009-10-01 / 21:27:02

And in the evening time me getting tired of the normal blogging process so I start blogging in swenglish instead. S


Att tänka på innan du kommenterar:

- för att slippa missa några inlägg kan du ju klicka här ---> bloglovin
- vill du låna några av mina foton på bloggen - fråga först!
- all reklam, spam och trams RADERAS omedelbums
- medan jag STORTRIVS och BLIR GLAD för alla andra goa kommentarer!








Namn:

E-Post: (Publiceras Ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Komma ihåg dig?