The "duties"

what happened with it all, well of course I'll tell you;
  • I did find a lovely card, and some other lovely things to go with it
  • including the little something it turned out to me more than I first thought of
  • NO suntanoil today
  • and NO roofrack-holder either
  • but we did pimp our terrace (and re-pimped, new ideas while working with it)
  • and I found some clothes (shorts, t-shirts and a blouse, actually looking for underwears *giggle*)
  • barbecue-evening with the family
and now, just relaxing being ourselves for a while!

LOL!
Att tänka på innan du kommenterar:

- för att slippa missa några inlägg kan du ju klicka här ---> bloglovin
- vill du låna några av mina foton på bloggen - fråga först!
- all reklam, spam och trams RADERAS omedelbums
- medan jag STORTRIVS och BLIR GLAD för alla andra goa kommentarer!








Namn:

E-Post: (Publiceras Ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Komma ihåg dig?